MARA Board

Jim McCormack- President
jmccormack@sugarloaf.com
Mark   Godomsky- Vice Chair
godomskm@gouldacademy.org
Noelle   Farrington-Secretary
nfarraington@kyesinsurance.com
Jennifer   Whittier-Treasurer
jennwhittier@colevalley.com
Ron   Bonnevie-Officials
ron.bonnevie@gmail.com
Alan   Lobozzo-children’s committee
lobozzo@megalink.com
Matty   Leach-Mt abram
race@skimtabram.com
Mike   Bridges-Camden
momikb@tidewater.net
Harry   Ricker-Seeded/UMF
gatecoach@hotmail.com
Danny   Noyes-Colby
dwnoyes@colby.edu
Doug   Williams-Seeded/CVA
dwilliams@gocva.com
Laurel   Lashar-ACC
llashar@sugarloaf.com
Steve Bell-   Kents Hill
sbell@kentshill.org
June   Geiger-Shawnee Peak
hillspace@shawneepeak.com
Todd   Richard- Titcomb
trichard@gwi.net
Jake   Treadwell-Sunday River
jtreadwell@sundayriver.com
Rogan   Connell-Bates
rconnell@bates.edu